Meet Our Team
Executive Education

Meet Our Team
Executive Education

Brent Williams 

Associate Dean
Associate Dean for Executive Education and Outreach
bwilliams@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575 – 2477

Blythe Eggleston
Director
Director for Executive Education
beggleston@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575 – 5871

Debbie Davis
Associate Director
Associate Director for Executive Education
ddavis@walton.uark.edu
(501) 374-2413

Alexandra Blythe
Assistant Director
blythe@uark.edu
(479) 575 – 4462

Stacie Burley
Innovate 2 Lead Program Manager
stacie.burley@walton.uark.edu

 

Monica Sprankell
Special Projects, Online Course Coordinator
MSprankell@walton.uark.edu

 

Kathy Wade
Program Manager for Custom Courses and Programs
kwade@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575 – 5871
Amy Patton
Graphic Designer
APatton@walton.uark.edu

 

Rita White
Facility and Events Manager – Little Rock
rwhite@walton.uark.edu
(501) 374-2413

Sarah Brasche

Student Assistant – Fayetteville

sbrasche@walton.uark.edu

 

Cassie Cohu

Student Assistant – Little Rock
CCohu@walton.uark.edu

 

Alondra Cruz

Marketing Intern – Little Rock
acruzcastaneda@walton.uark.edu

 

Micah Wittschen
Student Assistant – Fayetteville
mwittschen@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575 – 5871

Brent Williams 

Associate Dean
Associate Dean of Executive Education and Outreach
bwilliams@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575 – 2477

 

Blythe Eggleston
Director
Director for Executive Education
beggleston@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575 – 5871

 

Debbie Davis
Associate Director
Associate Director for Executive Education
ddavis@walton.uark.edu
(501) 374-2413

 

Alexandra Blythe
Assistant Director
ablythe@walton.uark.edu(479) 575 – 4462

 

Stacie Burley
Innovate 2 Lead Program Manager
stacie.burley@walton.uark.edu

 

 

Monica Sprankell
Special Projects, Online Course Coordinator
MSprankell@walton.uark.edu

 

 

Kathy Wade
Program Manager for Custom Courses and Programs
kwade@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575 – 5871
 

Amy Patton
Graphic Designer
APatton@walton.uark.edu

 

 

Rita White
Facility and Events Manager – Little Rock
rwhite@walton.uark.edu
(501) 374-2413

 

Sarah Brasche
Student Assistant – Fayetteville
sbrasche@walton.uark.edu

 

 

Cassie Cohu

Student Assistant – Little Rock
CCohu@walton.uark.edu

 

 

Alondra Cruz

Marketing Intern – Little Rock
acruzcastaneda@walton.uark.edu

 

 

Micah Wittschen
Student Assistant – Fayetteville
mwittschen@walton.uark.edu(479) 575 – 5871

Visit the FAQs for more information